True story about snow

Lie Berry

Posted on: May 12, 2010

Everytime I feel compelled to spend a lot of money, I go instead to the public library and load up. As much as I can hold! For free! Best Game Show, ever. Also, since a robot scans the barcodes, I check out without fearing librarian judgement. Twilight on CD, baby! A lotta blah blah blah about sparkly vampire’s alabaster skin and topaz eyes–girl’s into rocks I guess.

Additionally, books about bears, vanilla, the albatross, bridges and tunnels, a handbook of different types of survival kits, fiction book about accidentally identical unrelated girls at a victorian boarding school.

Which mispronunciations earn  your disdain?  Nuclear? Library? Larvae? I thought it was “for all intensive purposes” until recently.

Song for today – Sunlight – Harlem Shakes.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • and/but: Yeah, there's good reason to despise the desire to define terms: define "define." Define "desire." Define "reason." Bleh, etc., and so on. But I wond
  • Wonder: So I wonder why you cross lines between all levels of abstraction so swiftly and I wonder whether you even notice. I wonder to what degree these c
  • realsnowfake: omg I bring I back from he dead just for you, zombie blooooog

Categories

